Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-07-29 - 10:27 p.m.

OK, I think I have enough caffeine in me to overcome the fact I haven't had much sleep at all this week, and write in this dern thing.

Monday night I went out with a guy, (let's just call him "Detroit") I had met that responded to my ad online. We met at a local Mexican retaurant, and had immediate chemistry. You know the night is going well when the guy tells you how he would love to slather you in bean dip and lick it off...

Trust me in that context, it was hot...


We had instant chemistry...not normal chemistry but unbelievable undeniable, carnal, primal insane chemistry. I couldn't eat...I could barely think...We just kept staring into each others eyes during moments of conversation.

We pretty quickly found out, that the food was in the way of us spending more intimate time together.

It was like our waiter knew...he left us for dead. So after Detroit hollered te equivalent of "check please!" we left. We ended up in his car driving through the hills of Chatsworth. He had his hand in my hair as we drove and all I could think was how bad I wanted some part of my body touching his.
(I'm going to hell, yes I realize this)

Anyhoo, we found a secluded spot and kissed...passionately, madly for the better part of an hour. I love kissing chemistry. There's nothing sexier than a man that knows how to kiss...

I love to kiss, I could literally kiss for hours. I find kissing to be one of the most sensual, erotic, beautiful, mind blowing experiences two people can share.

I guess that's how his was...mind blowing. He's an amazing guy. He works for a film producer out here and he manages a band he's insanely passionate about. He writes complex, abstract poetry, and he's hilariously funny. Did I mention 6'1" and very good looking? lol

We've talked since and I'm trying to keep myself in check and hope he's actually a sincere honest individual , because if he is...I'm in serious trouble.

We're going out again Sunday...I guess I'll know for sure then...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!